Skip to content

Ride the Moon Launches!

February 25, 2012

Ride the Moon from Tyche Books

Welcome to 2012! Okay, so I’m a little late but I’ve certainly been busy. I’m currently writing up a storm and am very excited to announce my upcoming story Moon Dream featured in the new anthology Ride the Moon available on February 29th from Tyche Books! Have a read of the blurb:

“Werewolves and vampires aren’t the only frightening creatures birthed by the Moon…

“For thousands of years, the Moon has inspired stories and legends about heroic animals, violent deities, and criminal humans. In modern times, those tales have been overshadowed by vampires and werewolves. It’s time for the Moon and her denizens to take back the night.

“Follow us down a twisting path of fantasy and science fiction and rediscover the magic of the Moon. From Mermaids that collect souls to lunar colonies on the brink of disaster, inside these pages you will find out which lunar gods still walk among us and what new breed of monster you should be fearful of.

“Ride the Moon contains 19 speculative fiction tales that showcase the breadth of writing styles from around the globe.”

Maybe I’m biased, but it sounds pretty cool and isn’t that a lovely cover?

Ride the Moon is edited by M.L.D. Curelas and is available in both paperback and ebook formats. You can snag your copy of the paperback at Amazon.ca or find it in paperback and ebook at Amazon.com.

My story Moon Dream is one of my science fiction pieces. I daresay it may even be a little bit… nice?

Argh! That might just ruin my reputation for horror! What will the Halloween fans say? I’ll be accused of getting soft. I’d better hurry up and write something evil and nasty. I must regain my standing for scum and villiany!

Meanwhile, check out Ride the Moon and enjoy my story Moon Dream. Just don’t tell anyone if you think it’s nice!

Shhhhh!

Leave a Reply

