Skip to content

A Walk in the Woods: A Horror Short Story

May 15, 2011

Wanna go for a walk?

As a thank you to my readers, I’ve decided to put up a free short story on Smashwoods: A Walk in the Woods: A Horror Short Story. For anyone looking for something light, happy, joyous… what are you doing reading my blog? I’m weird, creepy, horrific, scary. Did I mention creepy? Scary? Okay, good. I just wanted to make sure.

So head on over to Smashwords and pick up a copy, my gift to you. Well, I think it’s a gift. You might have preferred a bundt cake.

But you don’t want to know what I’d put in that! Hee hee hee…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

